Loading Events

Mid-States Poker Tour – September

- @8:00 am

Canterbury Park

Come play in the $300,000 Guaranteed Mid-States Poker Tour!

This $1,100 event runs from September 12-15.

With a $300,000 guaranteed prize pool, this MSPT event is going to result in a major payday. Plus, you can play your way into the $1,100 event with several satellites.

All events play in the Poker Room. There will be a live broadcast of the Final Table on MSPTpoker.com.

$1,100 Main Event

• Day 1A – Thursday, Sept. 12 – Noon
• Day 1B – Friday, Sept. 13 – Noon
• Day 1C – Saturday, Sept. 14 – Noon
• Day-2 – Sunday, Sept. 15 – 11:00 AM

**Seating is limited – max 20 available tables (200 seats) – then alternates
40 Minute Levels
20k Total Chips: 15k + 5k Optional $10 Staff Add-on

$250+10 Satellite*

Top 20% Advance to Main Event 1A or 1B Only

• Wednesday, Sept. 4 – 6:30 PM
• Friday, Sept. 6 – 4:30 PM
• Saturday, Sept. 7 – 10:30 AM
• Monday, Sept. 9 – 6:30 PM
• Wednesday, Sept. 11 – 6:30 PM
• Thursday, Sept. 12 – 8:00 PM

30 Minute Levels
12k Total Chips: 10k + 2k Optional $10 Staff Add-on.

$250+10 Turbo Satellite

Top 20% Advance to Main Event 1B or 1C

• Friday, Sept. 13 – 9:00 AM
• Saturday, Sept. 14 – 9:00 AM

20 Minute Levels
12k Total Chips: 10k + 2k Optional $10 Staff Add-on

*Players advancing from any $250 Satellite MUST play Day 1A or 1B.  Only exception is satellite winners on Sept 12-14.

$65 +5 Satellite

Top 20% Advance to $250 Satellite

• Thursday, Aug. 29 – 6:30 PM
• Sunday, Sept. 1 – 2:30 PM
• Thursday, Sept. 5 – 6:30 PM
• Saturday, Sept. 7 – 4:30 PM
• Sunday, Sept. 8 – 2:30 PM
• Tuesday, Sept. 10 – 6:30 PM
• Wednesday, Sept. 11 – 12:30 PM

20 Minute Levels
10k Total Chips: 8k + 2k Optional $5 Staff Add-on