Loading Events

Mid States Poker Tour

- @8:00 am

Canterbury Park

Try your hand in the $300,000 Guaranteed Mid-States Poker Tour!

$65 NLH SUPER SATELLITES:
20% win VOUCHER to $250
[$50 +10 +5 staff,  10K Chips]
Thursday, April 5     6:30 PM
Thursday, April 12   6:30 PM
Thursday, April 19   6:30 PM
Saturday, April 21   4:30 PM
Sunday, April 22      2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24   6:30 PM

$250 NLH SATELLITES:
Top 20% win Main Event Entry Certificate
[$220 +30 +optional $10 staff add-on,  10K+2K Chips]
Friday, April 20 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 21 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 25 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 26    12:30 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:30 PM
Friday, April 27      10:30 AM
Saturday, April 28 10:30 AM

$1100 MAIN EVENT:
[$1000+100, 3% staff deduction +optional $10 staff add-on, 15K+5K Chips]
1-A: Friday, April 27 4:00 PM
1-B: Saturday, April 28 4:00 PM
Day-2: Sunday, April 29 11:00 AM
(Main Event plays on Track Level)